Women‘s Results

Competition Type
Day
Date
Results
Annual Competitions 2022 Winner
Lady Captain Ann Mooney’s Prize Saturday 28/05/22 Sarah Jones
Captain Paddy Carroll’s Prize Saturday 09/07/22 Ann Mackesy
President Imelda Meade’s Prize Saturday 27/08/22 Phyllis O’Sullivan
Monthly Medal Competitions Day Date Winner
Finalists – Play off Sunday 25th September 25/10/2022 Finalists
Competition Type
Day
Date
Results
September 2022
18 Hole Foursomes Monday 6/09/2022 Results
Weekly 9 Hole Open Mens & Ladies Finalists Final 9/10/2022 Finalists
August 2022
Eileen Murphy 18 Hole Foursomes Wednesday 3/08/2022 Results
McNamee Cup 18 Hole Stableford Monday 8/08/2022 Results
Open 3 Person Team Monday 15/08/2022 Results
18 Hole Monthly Medal Monday 21/08/2022 Results
Presidents Prize Saturday 27/08/2022 Results
18 & 9 Hole Stableford Monday 29/08/2022 Results