Mixed Match Play Winners

Winners of the Mixed Matchplay 2023 – Ger Martin and Pat Kavanagh

President Jim Farrelly

Congratulations to Ger Martin and Pat Kavanagh, winners of the 2023 Mixed Matchplay competition.  President Jim Farrelly introduced the perpetual trophy in honour of Berna and Pat Allen who were very active members of Raffeen Golf Club but sadly passed away last year. This new trophy was presented to the winners of the Mixed Matchplay Competition by the Allen Family.